Behzad Etemad, PhD

Research Scientist

PhD Molecular Biology

ICGEB, New Delhi

BEtemad@partners.org

 

Manish Choudhary, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

PhD Biological Sciences 

Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi

MChoudhary@bwh.harvard.edu

Nick Jilg, MD/PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

NJilg@partners.org

Francoise Giguel

Laboratory Manager

FGiguel@mgh.harvard.edu

Elmira Esmaeilzadeh, MD

Visiting Research Fellow

Shiraz University of Medical Sciences

EEsmaeilzadeh@bwh.harvard.edu

Abbas Mohammadi, MD

Visiting Research Fellow

Shiraz University of Medical Sciences

AMohammadi@bwh.harvard.edu

Yijia Li 

Postdoctoral Fellow

Yli48@partners.org

James Regan

Technical Research Assistant

BS Biochemistry

UMass Amherst 2019

JRegan7@bwh.harvard.edu

Libby Gillespie

Technical Research Assistant

BS Human Biology

University of Wisconsin Green Bay 2019

EGillespie5@bwh.harvard.edu

Autumn Kittilson

Technical Research Assistant

BS Biochemistry

Boston College 2020

AKittilson@bwh.harvard.edu

Meghan Melberg

Technical Research Assistant

BS Biochemistry & Biology

Brandeis University 2020

Mmelberg@bwh.harvard.edu