Lab Members

Behzad Etemad, PhD
Research Scientist
PhD Molecular Biology
ICGEB, New Dehli
betemad@bwh.harvard.edu

Manish Chandra Choudhary, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
PhD Biological Sciences
Jamia Millia Islamia, New Dehli
mchoudhary@bwh.harvard.edu

Nick Jilg, MD/PhD
KO8 Awardee
PhD Clinical Chemistry & Pathological Biochemistry
Technical University, Munich
njilg@partners.org

Francoise Giguel
Laboratory Manager
fgiguel@mgh.harvard.edu

Abbas New Pic

Abbas Mohammadi, MD
Visiting Research Fellow
Shiraz University of Medical Sciences
amohammadi@bwh.harvard.edu

Rinki Deo

Rinki Deo, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
PhD Natural Resources Engineering
Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay
rdeo1@bwh.harvard.edu

Taylor Adams
Research Assistant
BS Environmental Science
Simmons University 2021
tadams12@bwh.harvard.edu

Abby Siagian
Technical Research Assistant
BA Health Sciences
Boston University 2022
asiagian@bwh.harvard.edu

Greg Edelstein
Technical Research Assistant
BA Biology
Skidmore College 2021
gedelstein@bwh.harvard.edu

Trevor Tamura
Technical Research Assistant
BA Biology
Boston University 2022
tjtamura@bwh.harvard.edu

Prerana Shrestha
Technical Research Assistant
BS Biochemistry
North Central College 2021
pshrestha3@bwh.harvard.edu

Marc-Kendy Paul
Summer Intern
BA Liberal Studies (Chemistry, Pre-Med, Business)
Worcester State University 2022
mpaul@bwh.harvard.edu