Lab Members

Behzad Etemad, PhD
Research Scientist
PhD Molecular Biology
ICGEB, New Dehli
betemad@bwh.harvard.edu

Manish Chandra Choudhary, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
PhD Biological Sciences
Jamia Millia Islamia, New Dehli
mchoudhary@bwh.harvard.edu

Nick Jilg, MD/PhD
KO8 Awardee
PhD Clinical Chemistry & Pathological Biochemistry
Technical University, Munich
njilg@partners.org

Francoise Giguel
Laboratory Manager
fgiguel@mgh.harvard.edu

Elmira Esmaeilzadeh, MD
Visiting Research Fellow
Shiraz University of Medical Sciences
eesmaeilzadeh@bwh.harvard.edu

Abbas New Pic

Abbas Mohammadi, MD
Visiting Research Fellow
Shiraz University of Medical Sciences
amohammadi@bwh.harvard.edu

Yijia Li, MD
Clinical & Research Fellow
Peking Union Medical College
yli48@partners.org

Rinki Deo

Rinki Deo, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
PhD Natural Resources Engineering
Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay
rdeo1@bwh.harvard.edu

Taylor Adams
Research Assistant
BS Environmental Science
Simmons University 2021
tadams12@bwh.harvard.edu

Abby Siagian
Technical Research Assistant
BA Health Sciences
Boston University 2022
asiagian@bwh.harvard.edu

IMG_5309

James Regan
Technical Research Assistant
BS Biochemistry
UMass Amherst 2019
jregan7@bwh.harvard.edu

Autumn Kittilson
Technical Research Assistant
BS Biochemistry
Boston College 2020
akittilson@bwh.harvard.edu

Meghan Melberg
Technical Research Assistant
BS Biochemistry
Brandeis University 2020
mmelberg@bwh.harvard.edu

Jimmy Flynn
Technical Research Assistant
BS Biochemistry
Boston College 2020
jflynn12@bwh.harvard.edu

Greg Edelstein
Technical Research Assistant
BA Biology
Skidmore College 2021
gedelstein@bwh.harvard.edu