Lab Members

Behzad Etemad, PhD
Research Scientist
PhD Molecular Biology
ICGEB, New Delhi
betemad@bwh.harvard.edu

Manish Chandra Choudhary, PhD
Research Scientist
PhD Biological Sciences
Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi
mchoudhary@bwh.harvard.edu

Nick Jilg, MD/PhD
KO8 Awardee
PhD Clinical Chemistry & Pathological Biochemistry
Technical University, Munich
njilg@partners.org

RD

Rinki Deo, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
PhD Geographic Information System
Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay
rdeo1@bwh.harvard.edu

Flavio Mesquita
PhD student
Virology, Harvard University
fmesquita@bwh.harvard.edu

Guillermo Raimundi
PhD student
Virology, Harvard University
guillermoraimundi@g.harvard.edu

Taylor Adams
Research Assistant
BS Environmental Science
Simmons University 2021
tadams12@bwh.harvard.edu.

Greg Edelstein
Technical Research Assistant
BA Biology
Skidmore College 2021
gedelstein@bwh.harvard.edu

Blaine Stevens
Research Laboratory Technician 
BA Molecular and Cellular Biology
Bowdoin College 2023
bstevens@bwh.harvard.edu

Efthimis Deligiannidis
Technical Research Assistant
BS Chemistry
University of Pittsburgh 2022
edeligiannidis@bwh.harvard.edu

Brooke Leeman
Technical Research Assistant

 

Shaun Snyder
Lab Manager
ssnyder@bwh.harvard.edu

Sang Hyeon Kim
Undergraduate Student 
Tufts University
University of Pittsburgh 2025
skim228@bwh.harvard.edu

Evelyn Kung
Summer Student
Phillips Academy, Andover
ekung2@bwh.harvard.edu

Ashley Roche
Summer Student
…..,  ,,,,,
abcd@bwh.harvard.edu